March 10, 2023 By John Mendoza

4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team Launched for the 2023 ARRC Season

Formerly known as 4S1M Yamaha Racing Team, the 4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team launched its latest delegation to the Asian Road Racing Championship (ARRC) last Thursday, March 9, 2023, at the Light of Love Events Place in Quezon City.

Yamaha’s motorsports supervisor John Hanzel Leyva discussing Yamaha’s support to 4S1M.

4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team is a professional Filipino-owned and funded racing contingent that competes in the ARRC international races. Going head-to-head with Asia’s finest racing teams and racers, the 4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team has been breaking barriers and pushing milestones for Philippine motorsports since 2020.

4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team racers John Emerson Inguito and Gupita Kresna displaying their new Evo helmets.

4S1M has been developing its own race parts, building very competitive machines utilizing Yamaha’s Sniper 150 platform and bringing it to its fullest potential delivering podium finishes on several legs of the ARRC series. The team is revitalized this year with new sponsors and a titled partner. 4S1M riders John Emerson Inguito and Gupita Kresna are now protected by Evo’s new full carbon fiber racing helmet model that is scheduled to be FIM homologated. These special Evo helmets are yet to be sold in the Philippine market.

4S1M racers being interviewed.

4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team is now supported by Imprint Customs and Team Graphitee along with their long-time partners G-Ren, AHRS, GPT, K’ Race, SSS, and NAMSSA Racing.

The boys of Team Graphitee posing with the newly unveiled 4S1M Evo Yamaha race bikes.

The latest 4S1M Evo Racing Team race bikes’ new livery was also unveiled dawning the new team name and sponsors at the event.

New race bike livery for 4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team.

We wish this brilliant deputation of Filipino racing ambassadors all the best and may they continue to inspire more racing teams to strive for excellence, locally and abroad as 4S1M Evo Yamaha Racing Team has.


© C! 2003-2023. All Rights Reserved. Designed by