January 05, 2018 By C! Magazine Staff

Results of the Phoenix National Slalom Series are in

Milo Rivera of Toughgear Racing Team posted the Overall Best Time of the Day with a time of 39.10 followed by Inigo Anton of Mark Young Racing Team with 39.16., 3rd went to Estefano Rivera with 39.68, Richard Gallardo of JAF Racing Team came in 4th with 39.84 and Jevoy Moreno 5th with 40.06.

Milo Rivera also got the Production Rear Wheel Best Time of the Day while Inigo Anton got the Front Wheel Best Time of the Day followed by Richard Gallardo, 3rd Jevoy Moreno 40.06, 4th Vegil Calayo 41.18, 5th Rainier Tinio 41.42 and 6th Powee Base 41.68

Inigo Anton also won the Novice Best Time of the Day followed by Vegil Calayo 41.18, 3rd Rainier Tinio 41.42, 4th Powee base 41.68 and 5th Armand Marcaida 41.92

The 2017 RACE Motorsports Club National Slalom Series is presented by Phoenix Premium 98 and Phoenix Accelerate Fully Synthetic Oil and Major Sponsors Federal Tyres & Outlast Battery, Robonson’s Novaliches and Robinsons Malls and supported by Starbright Body Kits, Auto Transporter, Cars Unlimited Auto Sales Fairview & Mark Young Cars. Our Media Partners: C! Magazine, Stoplight TV, Autocar Magazine, Power Wheels Magazine, Ride and Drive Philippines and Driven2ride.ph. and our Medical Team AEROMED, Robinsons Starmills Pampanga and Robinsons Malls.


The event was participated in by Toughgear Racing Team, Cabanatuan Auto Club, G Spot Performance Racing Team, Team Gadzspeed, KYB Racing Team, JAF racing Team, AUTOFASTION Racing Team, Kajega Racing Team, and Mark Young Racing Team and.

For details you may call Bing Bang Dulce at 09178119337 or like our FB page of racemotorsportsclub.

© C! 2003-2021. All Rights Reserved. Designed by